Syracuse Rose Society

For questions or more information, contact the Syracuse Rose Society

Like us on Facebook! Get social with the SRS!

The Syracuse Rose Society installed its new slate of officers in January. They are: 
President David Rink 
First VP Pam Dooling 
Second VP Darlene Lowell 
Third VP Jim Kahler 
Fourth VP Nancy Monast 
Recording Secretary Deborah Duello 
Asst. Rec. Sec. Susan McSally 
Corresponding Sec. Deborah Holihan 
Treasurer Murial Prianti 
Asst. Treasurer Jim Wagner